The Team

Come and visit us

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire teams does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Peeyush Sharma
General Manager After Sales
+91 90 01 999007
Peeyush.Sharma@bmw-sanghiclassic.in

 

Puneet Sanghi
Managing Director
+91 98 29 015005
Puneet.Sanghi@bmw-sanghiclassic.in

 

Garima Choudhary
Senior Executive Customer Care
+91 90 01 913888
garima.choudhary@bmw-sanghiclassic.in

 

Deepak Bhawnani
Assistant Manager Finance and Insurance
+91 90 01 993330
Deepak.Bhawnani@bmw-sanghiclassic.in

 

Ambrish Sanghi
Director After Sales
+91 98 29 015008
Ambrish.Sanghi@bmw-sanghiclassic.in


Ankit Jain
Sales Manager
+91 9001999009
ankit.jain@bmw-sanghiclassic.in