COME AND VISIT US

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire team does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Jaipur

Puneet Sanghi
Managing Director
+91 98 29 015005
Puneet.Sanghi@bmw-sanghiclassic.in

Ambrish Sanghi 
Director After Sales
+91 98 29 015008
Ambrish.Sanghi@bmw-sanghiclassic.in

Peeyush Sharma
General Manager After Sales
+91 90 01 999007
Peeyush.Sharma@bmw-sanghiclassic.in

Ankit Jain 
Head Sales
+91 90 01999009
Ankit.Jain@bmw-sanghiclassic.in

Mohammad Ayub 
Head Upcountry Sales
+91 90 01999008
Mohammad.ayub@bmw-sanghiclassic.in

Deepak Bhawnani
Manager Finance and Insurance
+91 90 01 993330
Deepak.Bhawnani@bmw-sanghiclassic.in

Ajitha Kumar
Manager Marketing and Brand Communication
+91 90 01999019
Ajitha.Kumar@bmw-sanghiclassic.in

Udaipur

Jitender Sharma
Assistant Manager Sales and Operations
+91 90 01999805
Jitender.Sharma@bmw-sanghiclassic.in

Meenakshi Singh
Asst. Manager Business Development
+91 8696637865
Meenakshi.Singh@bmw-sanghiclassicin